County Parties

Not sure how to contact your county party?

Email and we'll connect you with a local volunteer. 

Albany County Democratic Party

Chair: Denise Greller

Vice Chair: Chris Lowry

Secretary: Rebecca Roberts

Treasurer: Mary Foster

State Committeewoman: Adrienne Vetter

State Committeeman: Erik Molvar

Meets every second Monday at the West Laramie Fire Station (2374 Jefferson St. Laramie, 82072) at 6:00pm.


Facebook: Albany County Democrats


Mailing Address: PO Box 782 Laramie, WY 82073


Big Horn Democratic Party

Chair Jean Petty

Vice Chair Rodney Ross

Treasurer Elinor Cruze

Secretary Shawna Wensky

State Committeewoman Mary Freund

State Committeeman Derb Linse


FacebookBig Horn County Dems!


 Campbell County Democratic Party

Chair Tanya Krummriech

Vice Chair: VACANT

Treasurer Duffy: Jenni Ges

Secretary: Sara Keeler

State Committeewoman:  Spring Wilkins

State Committeeman: Billy Montgomery


FacebookLike Campbell County Dems on Facebook!

Carbon County Democratic Party

Chair David Throgmorton

Vice Chair Barbara Parsons

Secretary Sadie Martinez

Treasurer Jeanie Sapp

State Committeewoman 

State Committeeman DeBari Martinez


FacebookLike Carbon County on Facebook!

Converse County Democratic Party

Chair Melvin Nelson

Vice Chair Vickie Goodwin

Secretary Rebekah Anthony

Treasurer Nancy Daly

State Commiteewoman Emily Jensen

State Committeeman Hugh Harrison


FacebookLike Converse County!

Crook County Democratic Party

Chair Randy Leinen

Vice Chair Kathy Bjornestad

Secretary Joseph Baron

Treasurer Billy Meyers

State Committeewoman Linda Rogers

State Committeeman Rodney Knudson

Meets every first Saturday of the month in the Jury Room of the Crook County Courthouse, 309 E Cleveland St, Sundance, WY 82729


FacebookLike Crook County!

Fremont County Democratic Party

Chair Kevin Wilson

Vice Chair Marie Kranz

Secretary Mary Haper

Treasurer Sandy Martinez

State Committeeman Rod Haper

State Committeewoman Julia Stuble


FacebookLike Fremont County!


Goshen County Democratic Party

Chair Marci Shaver

Vice Chair VACANT

Secretary/Treasurer Joan Brinkley

State Committeeman Pleaman Shaver

State Committeewoman Anne Gardetto

Facebook: Like Goshen On Facebook!


Hot Springs County Democratic Party 

Chair  Howie Samelson
Vice Chair Jane Norskog
Secretary/Treasurer Levi Shinkle
State Committeeman - Levi Shinkle
State Committeewoman - Suzanne Samelson
Visit us on facebook! 

Johnson County Democratic Party

Chair Bill McIntyre

Vice Chair Laura Harmon

Secretary Greg Haas

Treasurer Jim Shell

State Committeewoman Vanessa Vogel

State Committeeman Greg Haas

Laramie County Democratic Party 

Chair Ryan Lindsey

Vice Chair Lori Brand

Secretary Mary Ludwig

Treasurer Robert Ray

State Committeewoman Mary Throne

State Committteeman Mike Bleakley 

Meets the third Monday of every month at the IBEW Hall, 810 Fremont Ave, Cheyenne 82001

FacebookLike Laramie County Dems!


Lincoln County Democratic Party 

Chair Tyson Clark

Vice Chair Carrie Sinclair

Secretary Carrie Sinclair

Treasurer Richard Johnson

State Committeewoman Linda Jacobson 

State Committeeman Brad Jacobson

Natrona County Democratic Party

Chair Brett Governanti

Vice Chair Laurie Longtine

Treasurer Maria Michaelidis

Secretary Candace Sheetz

State Committeewoman RC Johnson

State Committeeman Eric Nelson

Meets on every last Thursday of every month, 6:30PM at the IBEW Hall, Local 322, 691 English Dr. Casper, WY 82601


FacebookLike Natrona County!


Niobrara County Democratic Party

Chair - Ross Diercks
Vice Chair - 
Treasurer - 
Secretary - 
State Committeeman - 
State Committeewoman - 

Park County Democratic Party

Chair Michael Specht

Vice Chair Sandy Specht 

Treasurer Karl Pasek

Secretary Anna Marie Victor

State Committeewoman Kelly Tamblyn

State Committeeman James Arnett 


Facebook: Like Park County Dems!

Platte County Democratic Party

Chair - Sally Sanchez
Vice Chair - VACANT
Treasurer - Jeff Wilhelm
Secretary - Rick Robbins
State Committeeman - Terry Jones
State Committeewoman - VACANT

Sheridan County Democratic Party

Chair Hollis Hackman

Vice Chair Molly Dow

Secretary Shannon Anderson

Treasurer Dick Kuzara

State Committeewoman Carrie Steinhorst

State Committeeman Brad Mohrmann 


FacebookLike Sheridan Dems!

Sublette County Democratic Party

Chair Jeanne Brown

Vice Chair Rollin Sparrowe

Secretary Kerri Cross 

Treasurer Julie Kappernman

State Committeewoman Kendra Cross

State Committeeman Dave Hohl

Meets the first Sunday of every month at the Sublette County Public Health Building, 630 Piney Dr, Big Piney, WY 83113.



FacebookLike Sublette County Dems!

Sweetwater County Democratic Party

Chair RJ Pieper

Vice Chair Joselia Mendiolea

Treasurer Dana Petermann

Secretary VACANT

State Committeewoman Cathy Denman

State Committeeman Todd Herreid 


FacebookLike Sweetwater County Dems!


Teton County Democratic Party

Chair: Marylee White

Vice Chair: Michael Yin

Treasurer: Abbie Stanford

Secretary Andree Dean

State Committeeman John Goodwin

State Committeewoman Lauren Dickey

Meets every fourth Tuesday in the Clymer Room of the Wort Hotel, 50 Glenwood Street, Jackson, WY 83001 6:00pm - 7:30pm



FacebookLike Teton County Dems!

Mail: PO Box 337, Jackson, WY 83001


Uinta County Democratic Party

Chair Sheila McGuire

Vice Chair VACANT

Secretary Deserae Allred

Treasurer Kayne Pyatt

State Committeewoman Larissa Sneider

State Committeeman Peter Roitz


FacebookLike Uinta County Dems!

Washakie County Democratic Party

Chair Mandy Weaver

Vice Chair Bob McDonough

Secretary Nick Neylon

Treasurer Jessica Tharp

State Committeewoman Erica Johns

State Committeeman Bradley Lee 


FacebookLike Washakie County Dems!

Weston County Democratic Party

Currently under re-organization.

Please contact for more information.


FacebookLike Weston County Dems!


Courtesy of the Equality State Policy Center